Rule of the Day: Smile! :)

“Your clothes may be Chanel, Gucci, Your shoes crocodile, But baby you’re never fully dressed without a smile” ♫ Sia

Today I decided to change my habitual way of writing: I first want to let you discover Sia’s lovely, dynamic, and positive song that always makes me feel happy, and brings a smile to my face! 

Here are my messages of the day:

♫ Smile, smile, and smile again!

♫ Keep it Up!

♫ Thanks for being you!

♫ Turn that frown upside down!

♫ You’re doing great!

Instasize_0403132938

Lastly, never get too serious! Life is about keeping the soul of a pure child, with the mind of a mature person! That’s why, we shouldn’t get too serious! Let’s all smile to life now, and be authentic to ourselves!

You can also check the following BeHappYOLO PLAYLIST:

Leave a comment